It’s about Blogging

I’m often asked how I can blog about as many topics as I do: travel, cigars, the art market, social media marketing, technology, finance and even reinsurance. The answer is really pretty simple. As much as I enjoy each of these disciplines (and I do), it really isn’t about the subject matter. At the end of the day, I’m a blogger first. I’d rather blog about anything than not be a blogger at all, and the thought of trading it all in for traditional journalism in any of these fields just doesn’t turn me on.

Content’s great … but blogging is where I live.

Leave a Reply

