Unflattering Photos

It's me, looking at ... um, yeah

It's me, looking at ... um, yeah

Don’t you hate it when an article runs with a photo of you, and the photo selected absolutely sucks? Whether it highlights your worst features, catches you looking like a retard or is fucked up in some other manner, you look like a moron in front of the world. Well, that happened to me today.

In my latest post for Gadling, AOL’s travel blog, I ran a photo with my article. So, if you read about trends in European online travel booking, you’ll get a great spot of a bald spot.

Who did I embarass with this artwork? Well, me. I figure if I can do it to other people (and I have), at least now I can tell them that I’m an equal opportunity offender.

Leave a Reply

