I hate my blackberry

copy-of-dsc011385I went to the Apple store yesterday to buy an iPhone. I need a new phone, because my fucking blackberry’s scroll wheel has given up only a year and a half after I bought it. So, I’m sick of this piece of shit (on which I effectively can’t read e-mail, since I can’t scroll), and I want a new phone. But, those pricks at AT&T Wireless won’t let me take advantage of the discount on the iPhone (which translates to $200 savings) until the middle of December. So, I have to suffer until then. Fortunately, I’ll be out of the country for two weeks, which makes the problems with my phone moot.

After the jump, see why I’m moving to the iPhone.

I just ran into an article on TechCrunch, showing how the different mobile devices stack up. An iPhone seems to be in my future.

iphone-vs-blackberry-malfunction

Source: TechCrunch.com

TechCrunch.com

Source: TechCrunch.com

Read the whole article on TechCrunch >>

One thought on “I hate my blackberry

  1. Pingback: 26

Leave a Reply

