Sarah Palin Wants to Help Me

tomwritingcigar2Interviewed at her polling place, the veep hopeful cited the media when asked if she had any regrets about her campaign. I, for one, am happy to have the assistance of such a great political mind. After all, that’s what journalism needs: more guidance from politicians. So, I invite Sarah Palin to call or e-mail me at any time. I would appreciate her time, her advice and her commitment.

Get her penetrating insights after the jump.

“The blogosphere, the two, three hour news cycles, where just too much is reported based on gossip and innuendo and things taken out of context,” she explained, adding that she’d like to help improve the profession because she has “great respect for the world of journalism.”

Read the entire article on CNN.com >>

Palin comes out of hiding

Palin comes out of hiding

Is it me, or does Palin look like she’s up to something in this picture. It’s almost like she’s coming from under a restaurant tablecloth after having taken a mouthful of something that should be enjoyed at home.

Just the impression I get …

I know, how rude of me to write about someone who has offered to help me mature in my career. I am a thoughtless bastard (thus my career).

2 thoughts on “Sarah Palin Wants to Help Me

  1. Der Alte

    Emigrate to Canada? Check it ‘oot’? What’s that aboot? You’re eating too much of the wrong kind of bacon if you’re spelling phonetically Canadially (can Canada be used as an adverb?).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

