I’m back, for a second

The past week has been gruelling, non-stop at day job, and I’ve been putting in nights for CPA Magazine and a few others. So, my blogging fell of a bit. I think I’m clear of the insanity for a while, though. Time to enjoy the fruits of my labors. I’m in the current issue of New York magazine, for a contribution I made to the Winter Travel edition. I added a few lines to the story on Reykjavik, Iceland. Also, I’ve been busy at TraderDaily.com. My latest piece is on hunting for art in Helsinki.

Currently, I’m working on a story for a major national. It’s exciting … and killing me that I can’t release any details yet. I’ll say something just as soon as I can.

2 thoughts on “I’m back, for a second

Leave a Reply

