Again “Commenter of the Day” on ValleyWag

I know it’s meaningless, but it’s still fun. I’m addicted to ValleyWag commenting, even more than I am to the other Gawker blogs. Well, today I picked up “Commenter of the Day” props on ValleyWag for a nice crack I made about the kid who hacked hopeful Veep Sarah Palin’s Yahoo! Mail account. A judge released the kid without bail, but forbade him to “own a computer or to use the Internet for anything other than email and classwork.” Well, I found two problems with this decision:

 

1. He can use the internet for e-mail. Did the judge specify whose account?
2. His next assignment for school: how to screw up a candidate’s vice presidential hopes and dreams.

And for that, I get asshole of the day respect.

Leave a Reply

