What’s going on at MoMA

I love the Museum of Modern Art (MoMA), but sometimes they do some retarded shit. I went recently to see the Van Gogh exhibit, which is nothing short of spectacular. While I was there, I looked around a bit. The idiocy I saw is recorded below.

Yes, this is art. It must be; it’s in a museum.

Little more than a Halloween decoration, in my opinion

I don’t even know what this is.

In honor of basketball? I don’t get it.

This may look stupid at first, but wait until you get a closer look.

See, it’s truly moronic.

Not only is it not art, it’s an old joke.

This guy’s a perv.

3 thoughts on “What’s going on at MoMA

  1. Der Alte

    You callin’ yo’ bro’ a perv (you may recall his artwork from Parris Island that was misdirected to you)?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

