Pomodoro really is amazing

I’m writing, and I have Seinfeld on in the background. A throwaway line caught my attention. George thinks his girlfriend wants to break up with him. So, he blew off lunch with her … at Pomodoro, because everyone breaks up there. I live right upstairs from Pomodoro, and I eat there all the time. I love the place. They are very good to me. Further, I eat there with my wife all the time. We are still married.

I whole-heartedly endorse Pomodoro. If you haven’t been there, go. Tell Peter or Annalee that Tom from Next Door sent you.

PS– They got the exterior right, but the inside is completely different.

Leave a Reply

