Psyched to be on the road again

After a soul-sucking week at day job, I’m happy to be out and about again. I’ve been working my ass off for the past month and a half, and I need a break. To make matters worse, I was starting to get the travel itch again, so I needed to scratch it with a short gig like DC before it becomes needss a big solution (like Spain or Italy).

I like DC. It’s a great destination for a fast weekend trip. The flight was only 37 minutes long (if you don’t count the hour on the runway at LaGuardia). Can’t beat this shit.

Leave a Reply

