Is News Dead? Um, Yeah

Everyone’s talking about the death of print. How about the death of news?I just saw that Rev. Wright is not writing a book about Obama. Seriously, is this fucking news?

Well, I’m not writing a book about Obama either. In fact, I don’t think I can improve upon the Rev’s statement. He put it so well that it has to be newsworthy:

“Nope. I’m not publishing anything. I’m not going on any book tours.”

Thanks for the words, Rev. I suspect the world will remain at ease, knowing that I’m not planning anything nefarious. You may now return your attention to Michael Phelps.

Leave a Reply

