Because you just can’t get enough Jeremy Taylor

I could be posting more pictures and stories from my trip to Montreal, but I’m tired and getting ready to go to bed. So, I leave you with the next best thing: Jeremy Taylor. He has a show on Manhattan Neighborhood Network (MNN), and his mission has been to gather support for a boycott of the Beijing Olympics. It’s been uphill, as one would expect.

My favorite clip of him is below. While I was in Las Vegas with Jeremy, Bam Bam and Dirty Dave, I launched into Jeremy’s “Call your Senators” speech. We had a good laugh, and then he said, “Oh, thanks for reminding me.” He pressed a number on his phone (speed dial, as he insists of his viewers) and left a message for President Bush.

Call your congressmen!

Leave a Reply

