JetBlue’s “Customer Bill of Rights” Is Bullshit

JetBlue has a “Customer Bill of Rights“. According to this policy, I was entitled to:

INFORMATION

JetBlue will notify customers of the following:

  • Delays prior to scheduled departure
  • Cancellations and their cause
  • Diversions and their cause

Yet, somehow I was not notified. Wait, that’s not true. I was notified upon arrival at the airport. Somehow, I suspect this is not how the Customer Bill of Rights was meant to be interpreted. Of course, JetBlue is a bullshit airline. I submitted a complaint to them; I’ll let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

